Yelp reviews color express salon melbourneClick Here To Read More Yelp Reviews

2/11/2016  ★★★★★
I have gotten a haircut several times from Rosa and am very satisfied with my results. It is my understanding that she is new to the job (recent grad and license), but I’ve found her to be nothing else other than a complete professional. She and the rest of staff are friendly and greet you with a smile.

Stephanie M.  Celand N., Cape Canaveral, FL

2/23/2016  ★★★★★
Anna always does an amazing job on my hair. I had got an ombré at a different salon and it wasn’t done correctly. I went in to Anna and she fixed it and made it look perfect. My last visit to her we dyed my hair dark brown & she did an amazing cut & blow dry. I would never go to anyone else!

Delicia P.  Delicia P., Boca Raton, FL

 2/23/2016  ★★★★★
Rosa Miller did highlights and color on my daughters and it was beautifully done. I didn’t have to wait and the value for the color was great. She also cut my hair and I have challenging hair at best. Thank you for an awesome treat and great service!
Elise H.  Elise H., Palm Bay, FL

2/22/2016  ★★★★★
Anna is great! She’s done my hair a few times and I am very happy with my results.I highly recommend her. She was able to cut dye and blow dry all for a reasonable price. Salon is kept very clean and rest of the staff is also friendly. Will definitely be back!

Stephanie M.  Stephanie M., Melbourne, FL

 2/22/2016  ★★★★★

Anna did an amazing job with my service. She was able to cover up the red I had in my hair while still keeping me in line with my natural color. I’ll be back to see her again!

Nicole F.  Nicole F., Melbourne, FL

2/16/2016  ★★★★★

Rosa Miller does amazing work and the company uses only the best. I swear by this place.

Rebecca D.  Rebecca D., Palm Bay, FL

 2/12/2016  ★★★★★

Sommer is great! I completely trust her style and never leave disappointed. I would definitely recommend Color Express and will continue to go back.

Stephanie M. Heather C., Melbourne, FL

 2/10/2016  ★★★★★

Great job and great value. Everyone is friendly, the salon is well kept, and they are good about fitting you in on short notice if needed.

Judy M. Judy M., Orlando, FL

 Wonderful.  I had the most pleasant day.  Love the caring and patient service of the nail technician at Color Express Salon.  Robin is definitely a 10. Thanks!
Stephanie M.  Joanne C., Melbourne, FL

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Michael M. on Color Express Salon

One day my oldest daughter wanted to go blonde. We walked into Color Express and they explained the process and the cost of doing what she wanted. Sue, her stylist was very friendly, informative, and made us feel very comfortable with the process. About an hour and a half later she was blonde. Her hair cut then blown out, perfection!!.I would highly suggest anyone looking for a cut or color to give them a try. You will not regret it.

by Matthew Kokernak on Color Express Salon

Love Miss Katie!!! Best haircut I've had. Really nice place and employees.